Annual Chamber Dinner

We are honored to have hosted our
90th Annual Awards Dinner and Auction
Thursday, April 20, 2017!

Chamber Member of the Year

Clint Hylton
Special Recognition

Passing the Gavel!

Brian Yarbrough
Incoming Board President

Matt Nolker
Outgoing Board President

Thank you to all those who contributed to the
success of this event!
Auction Donors | Dinner Attendees | Committee & Volunteers