P.O. Box 632
461 S. Thompson Ave.
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
Phone 816-630-6161

Office Hours: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors

Brian Yarbrough - Edward Jones

Chair Elect
Brenda Smith - The Elms Hotel & Spa

2nd Vice President
Stephen Chalmers - Excelsior Springs Branch of Mid-Continent Public Library

Vice-Chair of Finance
Kelli Rice - Bank Midwest


Vice-Chair of Sponsorships
Wanda Dusek - RiteWay Auto Service

Clint Hylton - Shelter Insurance

2017-2018 Board Members

Nick Anderson - Chuck Anderson Ford

Janet Blauvelt - Blauvelt Law Firm, LLC

Beverly Bohnert - Inn on Crescent Lake

Martha Buckman - Good Samaritan Center of Excelsior Springs

Mike Edwards - Ameren Missouri

Jerry Ferrell - Tiger Bowl

Tray Harkins - Gregg Williams Foundation

Molly McGovern - City of Excelsior Springs

Brian Rice - Excelsior Springs Standard and Town & Country Leader

Stephen Stubbs - Four Horses and a Dog

Chief Paul Tribble - Excelsior Springs Fire Department

Office Staff

Executive Director
Tosha Jackson

Administrative Assistant
Elaina Lamley

Return to top

Sign Up for Our Email List

© Copyright 2015, Excelsior Springs Chamber, All Rights Reserved
Site Design and Management Morgansites.com